Awesome new Tattoo Magazine- COMING SOON

image

Time for you to get excited.

Remember a short while ago, I told you guys that Alex Guest and Neil Dalleywater had quit Jazz Publishing for good? Of course you do. Well, I told you that there was something new in the works, and that I’d let you all know as soon as possible. Well, you can call today that day, I guess!

Tattoo Times has nothing but a statement on a website, and I’m already excited about it. It promised to be ethical. It promises to give back to the tattoo community. It promises to listen to its readers. This is a far cry from how things were just a short while ago, which is why it’s so exciting to see. But enough of that- I don’t know about you but I’m sick of hearing the word “ethical”, what we really want to know is, will it be good? With Alex and Neil behind it, I’d put every penny I have on it!

This is something I can really get behind, so you can probably expect some updates from things I hear- until then, you can check out the site here and see what the lads have to say themselves!

Tattoo Times Magazine

Leave a Reply

