Win Stuff.

If you follow our Facebook page, you’ll see I made the mistake of saying I’d give away a prize if we get to 1,000 fans this week. I say mistake, because I carelessly said it without actually having a prize to give away.

Well, I’ve had a look around, and I’ve managed to find a split sheet from Bradley Tompkins and Ashley Davis which I bought last year, and never found space for. I could try to find space on my walls for it, or I could give it to you- it’s up to you lot.

DSCN1054

Sorry for the terrible picture!

There’s nothing you really have to do to win this, just recommend our page to some of your facebook friends and you’ll be in with a chance. Oh, but to make it fair, please comment on our wall and let me know you did it. If I find anything else worth giving away, I may give a prize to one more person completely at random, just to say thanks for the support. I’ll have to find something else though, haha.

So yeah- recommend our page, tell us you did it on the wall, win stuff. Simple.

Facebook page

I should point out here that Bradley and Ashley are not associated with this contest at all, I bought this print from Bradley last year.

One thought on “Win Stuff.

Leave a Reply

