Update: Tattoo Age IS awesome.

 

Hey guys, remember when I told you all about Tattoo Age, the new online TV show about tattooing? Well, the first episode is officially out- and well, I don’t like to say I told you so (that’s a lie), but I was right: this really is great.

The first episode features Dan Santoro, though it had loads about everyone else who works at Smith St. (Bert Krak, Steve Boltz, and Eli Quinters) too. This is what real tattooing is. It’s about great, clean tattoos that last forever, not the usual bullshit drama you see in other shows. There’s quite a lot to take in despite it running at just over 10 minutes, and I actually had to watch it twice once I realised I wasn’t listening to what was being said, instead staring at the great tattoos!

This is what it’s all about: good, honest tattooing.

I could go on for ages about how much I loved this first show, but instead I think I’ll let it speak for itself. Click on the image below to get to the first episode. Part two will be out on the 20th. If you’re a follower of our Facebook page, you’ll probably get a heads up from me about that so you don’t forget!

 

(Picture is from Shawn Porter’s blog, Occult Vibrations, which you should check out, too!)

One thought on “Update: Tattoo Age IS awesome.

Leave a Reply

