Let’s Share some Military Tattoos!

Okay, first off, the image above is from Matt at Hart and Huntington in Las Vegas, and it really looks like this:

Lately, I’ve been noticing loads of people have been finding this blog from searching for the words “military tattoo”. As you all know, I love to give you people what you want, so why not share some military tattoos?

I’ll leave this open for a couple of weeks, but feel free to share yours and I’ll post them all up! You can get in touch in the usual ways, but make sure that you include the name of the tattoo artist who did each tattoo! If you’re a tattooer yourself, feel free to share any from your portfolio as well.

I’ve said for a while this is everyone’s website, so I’ll make sure I keep putting up things you want to see- military tattoos seem to be one of these things- don’t say I don’t give y’all what you want, haha.

Looking foward to hearing from you all!

2 thoughts on “Let’s Share some Military Tattoos!

Leave a Reply

