Worst Customer Ever?

 

If I put this on the site, will you all stop sending it to me? Haha. Okay, so over the past few days it seems this video’s been going viral of a really shitty tattoo customer, who spends more time shouting at the tattooer than being tattooed.

I’m pretty sure this is fake, especially since someone said that this is the same kid whose video of the same guy going mental after losing his World of Warcraft subscription. I guess they’re really trying for that YouTube Partners account so they can make enough money to finally stop living in their mother’s basement. Either way, you all keep sending this in, and I like to say I give you all what you want. Here you go:

2 thoughts on “Worst Customer Ever?

Leave a Reply

