Let’s Make Peterlee’s 10th Convention Awesome.

I’m on a mission! Oh, y’all always need to keep out of my way when I’m on a mission! However, I could really do with your help.

Yesterday the lovely Trudy, who organises the Peterlee Tattoo Convention, got in touch to ask for my help. She wants to make their 10th convention really really special, and asked for a tattooer who does hand tapped tattoos, or tebori tattoos as they’re usually called. I’ve suggested Clare Goldilox and Sakura Avalon, but if you guys know of anyone else who may like to come, please get in touch!

Trudy is also looking for some really great entertainment- we need something unique and special, since we’re going to go all out for Peterlee next year. I don’t want to hear from you if you’re making cupcakes, or if you’re a burlesque dancer or anything like that, conventions all over the world show the same acts like that. We need something really fantastic. You guys are all fantastic, so hopefully you’ll be able to help out, here!

Yes, I already thought of Mini Kiss. I don’t think they’ll be able to come, haha.

Could anyone please help out? If you comment and suggest something great, and come to the convention, I’ll give you a cake or something.

Thanks, everyone!

The 10th Peterlee Tattoo Convention will be taking place on the 25th of March, 2012. Here’s the Facebook events page!

Here’s a picture I took of last year’s convention, too. I did a review of this show for a magazine, though I’m guessing it’s too late for them to use it now or whatever. Maybe I’ll be able to use it here closer to the time of the next convention to get you all excited. 🙂

Leave a Reply

