Any Guest Spot Info? Send it in here, please!

Let’s mark our calendars properly and sort out the array of guest spots that are going on right now.

Lately, there’s been an abundance of tattooers doing guest spots, especially in the UK- I’m guessing this is to do with the wonderful London Convention!

Tomorrow, I’m going to put together a list of the guest spots I’m aware of that are taking place over the next couple of months. If you’re doing one yourself, or if you know of one, I’d love for you to leave a comment to let me know, in case there are some I’m completely unaware of!

Telling you all what’s going on in tattooing and which tattooers are on your doorstep is one of my favourite reasons to write and keep this blog up, so everything is always appreciated from you guys. So please, leave a comment, or get in touch via the contact page (it’s under ‘About’, under the header of the website!).

Thanks to everyone who has already told me about guest spots, I’ll add all of those into tomorrow’s post as well.

One thought on “Any Guest Spot Info? Send it in here, please!

Leave a Reply

