A Wild Morag Appears

Last week I was contacted by a cool tattooer called Morag Sangster, who has a blog she wanted to share. She wanted to show me just one page from it. and to be honest, I have no idea why- the whole blog is really cool! I’m a fan of really personal blogs, and hearing about how another person lives, and this is exactly that. It’s really detailed and down to earth, and shows Morag’s life as a tattooer in Tribe Tattoo in Scotland.

I think you guys should check it out- if you’re here, you clearly already like tattoo blogs. Click here to see it.

Also, Morag is a canny little tattooer! Here is some work I saw on the site, if you like these, you should definitely visit the blog and make an appointment to book in!

3 thoughts on “A Wild Morag Appears

  1. Whats up this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs
    use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with
    HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

  2. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your site, how can i subscribe
    for a weblog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I were a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright transparent idea

    Like

Leave a Reply

