Shamanic Skin: Lars Krutak’s new Exhibit!

Lars Krutak is ridiculously cool and talented. Don’t act like you don’t know it. He’s also been in touch to let us know about something really cool.

Right now, Sacred Gallery (New York) has an exhibit on called Shamanic Skin, which shows off some really special pictures from Lars’ photographic portfolio. From the Sacred website:

The event is free and all are invited. The Sacred Gallery is located on the northeast corner of Broadway and Canal in Manhattan, New York City. The entire exhibition will be available for viewing February 4 through February 29th. Gallery hours are Noon to 8pm Daily.

I know, I know- you’ll just have to forgive me for missing the opening date. Unfortunately I had no idea about this until the 2nd, and I didn’t have the chance to post anything up. I hope no one is disappointed with that.

You can still see the exhibit, and I would definitely encourage you all to. I would encourage you to check out this gallery in general, actually, it’s one of the reasons I wish I lived in New York.

Anyway, Lars is a really great guy, and if you can spare an hour or two to show him some support and get lost in some really great photos, I suggest you get to it as soon as possible!

Leave a Reply

