Total Tattoo OUT NOW!

Hi guys, it’s that time of the month again! Total Tattoo is out in newsagents now. I had a read of my copy before, and I have to say it’s another great issue!

This month, there are features with Crispy Lennox and Pino Cafaro, who are both really amazing tattooers as most of you will probably know. There are also four convention reports, which are also jam packed with photos of even more incredible work. Zombie Boy also gives an exclusive interview, which I’ll admit I haven’t read yet (saving it for my bus journey tomorrow!), but I’m sure it’s a fantastic read too. My pal Gary Wiedenhof is also on the back page, being hilarious and charming as always.

Just like every other month, there’s a column in there from me. This month I’m talking about dumb shit tattooers who steal good work, from a conversation I had with my pal Ian Parkin. I know it’s something others have written about before, though, so I’ve turned it on its head a little and put my own spin on it. You’ll have to buy it to find out how, though (what a plug!).

Anyway, the guys have put together another great magazine. You can buy it now in all good newsagents, but if you live outside of the UK you may have to ask them to order it in!

Leave a Reply

