I Have Photos… On My iPhone…

My buddy Chris sent me this the other day, and I absolutely love it. Kev Heath, from Victory Tattoo Company, made this not too long ago, about some of the things he hears in the shop from customers. It’s just a tongue-in-cheek video, so don’t take it personally if you have tattoos like this! I thought it might raise a smile though. The video is almost like a mash-up, between a conversation in a shop and the film Seven. It’s edited brilliantly, and made me laugh. I hope you guys like it! You can see it below:

Leave a Reply

