Tattooers: I Need You!

This year, I’ll be looking for some more stuff from great tattooers out there! Are you a tattooer who loves to get their message across? A grumpy old timer who thinks everyone should know about the good old days? Do you have some stories to tell or advice for us young’uns? Then come and join us at Tattoosday UK!

I’ll be on the lookout for some tattooers who would like to join us, in our fifth year. I’ve always loved it when tattooers have contributed to this blog, and I’d love to see more of this happen in the future. We had quite a few tattooers write the odd piece here and there, and they were always great, so why not have more of that?

If you’re interested, please feel free to send me an email! You can hit me up by clicking here and filling in the contact form.

Please share this if you know a tattooer who would love to contribute!

Leave a Reply

