Paul Sayce Accepts Hall of Fame Award

Most of the time I think awards are a bit rubbish, especially things like the Oscars. However, there are still those times when you see someone win an award that you truly think they deserve, and all the rubbish awards make it a little more special.

This month Paul Sayce accepted the Liverpool Tattoo Convention’s Hall of Fame award, and I can’t think of anyone more deserving. Paul has dedicated his life to tattooing and its history, and still today does everything possible to document it in a true light. I still proudly display in my living room artwork Paul sent me, as I’m sure many of us do. Well done Paul! 🙂

You can see the video of Paul accepting his award below:

Leave a Reply

